Youth Commission


Provide the following meeting information for citizens:

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • First and third Thursday of every month
  • Historic City Hall, 22 S 4th Avenue 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes


Clint Blackhurst - City Council Representative

Amanda Ruybal
Christian Morales - Adult
Demi Sena
Dominic Reyes
Hero Dahlman
Jake Wallin
Jayelin Adame
Jerrika Eisenbarth
Jon Townsend
Josephine Martinez - Adult
Josh Bowers
Kortni Knodel
Lilliana Sandoval
Lindsie Fushimi
Mandi Selvidge
Morgan Carlisle
Natalie Mock
Patrick Laurienti - Adult
Paola Chaparro
Quinn Hodge
Raiya Abernathy
Reagan Hindman
Rodney Knodel
Stella Hindman
Walker Bargmann


The Brighton Youth Commission (BYC) is a body of 20 youth and 6 adults that are appointed by City Council to study and investigate matters impacting youth in The City of Brighton. The BYC plans and implements projects addressing these matters.


Visit the BYC website for more information on projects and initiatives.


For more information on the Brighton Youth Commission, please contact Tawnya Russell at 303-655-2123.