Legacy Foundation


  • 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fourth Thursday of every month
  • Almost Home, Inc. community room, 231 N. Main St., Brighton, CO 80601


  • Rhiannon Collins
  • Julie Stewart
  • Juan Luna
  • Janon Swink
  • Ann Taddeo
  • Lloyd Worth
  • Joan Kniss
  • Council Member Clint Blackhurst
  • Council Member Greg Mills (alternate)


The Brighton Legacy Foundation promotes and encourages an improved quality of life for the Brighton community.

For additional information, please go to the Brighton Legacy Foundation website or Facebook page!