The Patrol Division is responsible for the enforcement functions of the department. It is broken down into three primary sections, which are separated into specific work units. The three sections are: Watch I (Dayshift Patrol); Watch II and III (Afternoon and Evening Patrol); This division provides all the uniformed patrol officers who patrol the city and respond to calls for service.