Contact Us!!

Department Contact Title  Phone Email
Recreation Services Jeffrey Hulett Assistant Director of Recreation Services 303-655-2206 jhulett@brightonco.gov
Administration Nancy Gutierrez Administrative Assistant 303-655-2202 ngutierrez@brightonco.gov
Aquatics
John Workman Aquatics Supervisor 303-655-2212 jworkman@brightonco.gov
Angela Yazdani Aquatics Coordinator 303-655-2213 ayazdani@brightonco.gov
Taylor Krolopp
Pool Manager 303-655-2211
Facilities
Marianne Mansfield Operations Supervisor 303-655-2219 mmansfield@brightonco.gov
Kale Olson Facilities Coordinator 303-655-2204 kolson@brightonco.gov
Facility Rentals Lance Vigil Rentals Specialist 303-655-2230 lvigil@brightonco.gov
Fitness & Wellness
Kristin Gundy Fitness Supervisor 303-655-2228 kgundy@brightonco.gov
Trisha Lemke Fitness Specialist  303-655-2235 tlemke@brightonco.gov
General Interest Valerie Rodriguez General Interest Assistant Coordinator 303-655-2221 vrodriguez@brightonco.gov
 Sports Carleen Lehr Sports Supervisor 303-655-2208 clehr@brightonco.gov
Amanda Aburto
Sports Coordinator 303-655-2203 aaburto@brightonco.gov
Youth and Teen Ruth Anderson Teen Specialist 303-655-2207 randerson@brightonco.gov
Cara Curtis Youth Assistant Coordinator 303-655-2209 ccurtis@brightonco.gov