Meet Our Command Staff

Southard_Paul

Chief Paul Southard
psouthard@brightonco.gov

 

Kelly_Richard1

Richard P Kelly - Administrative Division Manager
rkelly@brightonco.gov

Sharon 2013

Captain Al Sharon - Support Services
asharon@brightonco.gov

Schoeneck

Commander Chris Schoeneck - Operations
cschoeneck@brightonco.gov

Acosta

Commander Frank Acosta - Operations
facosta@brightonco.gov

Wegscheider

Commander Scott Wegscheider - Support Services
swegscheider@brightonco.gov