Events

Click on any of the events below to get more information.












Event Contacts

For all events not listed below, please call the City of Brighton's Special Events team at 303-655-2218.

Trash Bash  - Laurie Maier, lmaier@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2034

Brighton Oasis Family Aquatic Park opens for the season - John Workman, 303-655-2212, jworkman@brightonco.gov

City BBQ  – Kristen Chernosky, Kchernosky@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2061

Oasis Customer Appreciation Day  - John Workman, 303-655-2212, jworkman@brightonco.gov

Eagle View Adult Center Car Show - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Chemical Round-up, Scott Olsen, solsen@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2137 

Good Clean Fun  – Murphy Robinson, Mrobinson@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2139.

Ecofair and Electronic Recycling - David Gallegos, dialogs@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2176

Cemetery Walk - Aaron Corr, Cemetery, Acorr@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2060

Eagle View Adult Center Craft Fair  - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Turkey Trot  – Kale Olson, kolson@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2204