Events

CityEvents_Banner_web_2016











Event Contacts

For all events not listed below, please call the City of Brighton's Special Events team at 303-655-2218.

Trash Bash  - Laurie Maier, lmaier@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2034

Brighton Oasis Family Aquatic Park opens for the season - John Workman, 303-655-2212, jworkman@brightonco.gov

City BBQ  – Kristen Chernosky, Kchernosky@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2061

Oasis Customer Appreciation Day  - John Workman, 303-655-2212, jworkman@brightonco.gov

Eagle View Adult Center Car Show - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Chemical Round-up, Scott Olsen, solsen@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2137 

Ecofair and Electronic Recycling - Amy Porter, aporter@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2126

Cemetery Walk - Aaron Corr, Cemetery, Acorr@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2060

Eagle View Adult Center Craft Fair  - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Turkey Trot  – Kale Olson, kolson@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2204

Summerfest, July 4 and Festival of Lights - Susie O'Connor, soconnor@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2218