Events

CityEvents_Banner_web_2016



Event Contacts

For all events not listed below, please call the City of Brighton's Special Events team at 303-655-2218.

Trash Bash
Laurie Maier, lmaier@brightonco.gov
303-655-2034

Brighton Oasis Family Aquatic Park 
John Workman
jworkman@brightonco.gov
303-655-2212

City BBQ 
Kristen Chernosky
kchernosky@brightonco.gov
303-655-2061

Eagle View Adult Center 
Sue Corbett
scorbett@brightonco.gov
303-655-2076

Chemical Round-up
Scott Olsen
solsen@brightonco.gov
303-655-2137 

Ecofair and Electronic Recycling
Amy Porter
aporter@brightonco.gov
303-655-2126

Cemetery Walk
Aaron Corr
acorr@brightonco.gov
303-655-2060

Turkey Trot
Kale Olson
kolson@brightonco.gov
303-655-2204

Summerfest, July 4 and Festival of Lights
Susie O'Connor
soconnor@brightonco.gov
303-655-2218