Events

CityEvents_Banner_2015

Event Contacts

For all events not listed below, please call the City of Brighton's Special Events team at 303-655-2218.

Fix-A-Leak Week - Dawn Hessheimer, 303-655-2127, dhessheimer@brightonco.gov

Eggstravaganza  - Kale Olson, kolson@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2204

BYC’s S.P.E.A.K Week – trussel@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2123

Arbor Day Celebration – Kyle Sylvester, kslyvester@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2089

Trash Bash  – Laurie Maier, lmaier@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2034

Help for Homes Community Project  - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Chemical Round-up and Electronic Recycling  - Laurie Maier, lmaier@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2034

Brighton Oasis Family Aquatic Park opens for the season - John Workman, 303-655-2212, jworkman@brightonco.gov

Memorial Day Celebration – Aaron Corr, Cemetery, Acorr@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2060

Brighton Blues Blast - Gary Montoya, gmontoya@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2217

Sister Cities Community Celebration – Gary Montoya, gmontoya@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2217

City BBQ  – Kristen Chernosky, Kchernosky@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2061

Oasis Customer Appreciation Day  - John Workman, 303-655-2212, jworkman@brightonco.gov

Eagle View Adult Center Car Show - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Good Clean Fun  – Murphy Robinson, Mrobinson@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2139.

Cemetery Walk - Aaron Corr, Cemetery, Acorr@brightonco.gov , 303-655-2060

Eagle View Adult Center Craft Fair  - Sue Corbett, 303-655-2076, scorbett@brightonco.gov

Turkey Trot  – Kale Olson, kolson@brightonco.gov, 303-655-2204